Northampton Area School District Schools

Northampton Borough Elementary-Siegfried 610-262-6430
Northampton Borough Elementary-Franklin 610-262-6704
George Wolf Elementary 610-837-1833
Lehigh Elementary 610-767-1191
Moore Elementary 610-837-1859
Middle School 610-262-7817
High School 610-262-7812
Washington's Crossing 610-262-6815
Comprehensive Plan 7/1/2013-6/30/2016  


Local Public Libraries

Allentown Public Library Mary Mauser Memorial Library
Bangor Public Library Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity
Bethlehem Area Public Library Palmerton Area Library
Catasauqua Public Library Parkland Community Library
Coplay Public Library Slatington Public Library
Easton Area Public Library Southern Lehigh Public Library
Emmaus Public Library  
Lehighton Area Memorial Library Pennsylvania State Library, Harrisburg
Lower Macungie Library Whitehall Township Public Library


Local Municipalities and Public Services

Allen Township Lehigh Township Volunteer Fire Co.
Allen Township Fire Department Lehigh Valley
Bath Borough Moore Township Police Department
City Town Info Northampton Area School District
Colonial Regional Police Department Northampton Borough
East Allen Township Northampton Borough Municipal Authority
East Allen Township Fire Department Northampton Fire Department
East Allen Township Ambulance Corps Northampton County
Kreidersville Covered Bridge Northampton Memorial Community Center
Lehigh Township Historical Society Northampton Area Food Bank
Bath Area Food Bank  


Area Legislators and Public Servants

Governor Tom Wolf
Governor’s Correspondence Office
508 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120



Lt. Governor Mike Stack



PA Cabinet

Dr. Rachel Levine – Physician General
Dennis M. Davin – Secretary of Community and Economic Development
Pedro Cortés – Secretary of Department of State
Eileen H. McNulty – Secretary of Revenue
Curt Topper – Secretary of General Services
Major General James R. Joseph – Adjutant General of Military and Veterans Affairs
Ted Dallas – Secretary of Human Services
Dr. Karen Murphy – Secretary of Health
Gary Tennis – Secretary of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Grayling Williams – Inspector General
Teresa Osborne – Secretary of Aging
Major Tyree C. Blocker – Acting Pennsylvania State Police Commissioner
Richard Flinn – Director of Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency
Timothy Solobay – Office of Fire Commissioner
Leslie Richards – Secretary of Transportation
John H. Quigley – Secretary of Environmental Protection
Cindy Dunn – Secretary of Conservation and Natural Resources
Russell Redding – Secretary of Agriculture
Robin Wiessmann – Secretary of Banking and Securities
John Wetzel – Secretary of Corrections
Teresa D. Miller – Insurance Commissioner
Pedro Rivera – Secretary of Education
Kathy Manderino – Secretary of Labor and Industry



State Senator Lisa Boscola
1 E. Broad St.
Suite 120
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Email: boscola@pasenate.com

Serves Borough of Northampton




State Senator Mario Scavello
2 N. RobinsonAve.
Pen Argyl, PA 18072


Serves Boroughs of Bath and Chapman; Allen, East Allen, and Moore Townships



State Representative Julie Harhart
2030 Center Street
Northampton, PA 18067

Email: jharhart@pahousegop.com

Serves Boroughs of Northampton and Walnutport; Allen and Lehigh Townships



State Representative Marcia Hahn
196 W. Moorestown Rd.
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Email: mhahn@pahousegop.com

Serves Boroughs of Bath and Chapman; East Allen and Moore Townships



United States Representative
Charles Dent

3900 Hamilton Boulevard, Suite 207
Allentown, PA 18103


Serves all of Northampton County


United States Senator Robert Casey
840 Hamilton Street, Suite 301
Allentown, PA 18101



United States Senator Pat Toomey
1150 S. Cedar Crest Blvd Suite 101
Allentown, PA 18103



United States Congressional District

Area Covered District Number
Northampton County

State Senate Districts

Area Covered
Distric Number
Borough of Northampton
Lehigh Township
Broughs of Bath & Chapmans, Allen, East Allen & Moore Townships

State Representative Districts

Area Covered District Number
Borough of Northampton and Allen & Lehigh Townships
Boroughs of Bath & Chapman, East Allen and Moore Townships


County, State, and Federal Government Agencies

Northampton County Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Northampton County Revenue Office Pennsylvania Department of Revenue
Internal Revenue Service Pennsylvania State Police
Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency Federal Emergency Management Agency


Other Helpful Links

Pennsylvania Job Gateway Thinkfinity
Pre-Algebra Videos & Guides
Algebra I Videos & Guides
National Geographic Education
Geometry Videos & Guides
Read Write Think
Algebra II Videos & Guides
Science NetLinks
Pre-Calculus Videos & Guides Smithsonian's History Explorer
Calculus Videos & Guides Wonderopolis
CNA Classes Edsitement

The College Database

Free NASA eBooks
The College Database-Pennsylvania Power My Learning