UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Wednesday, November 19 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, November 19 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, November 22 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, November 26 5:00 PM LIBRARY CLOSES EARLY
Thursday, November 27   LIBRARY CLOSED-HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Saturday, November 29 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, December 3 1:30-3:00 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, December 3 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, December 3 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, December 6 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, December 10 3:30 PM Family Christmas Craft
Wednesday, December 10 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, December 10 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, December 13 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, December 17 1:30-3:00 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, December 17 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, December 17 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, December 20 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, December 24   LIBRARY CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS EVE
Thursday, December 25   LIBRARY CLOSED-MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Wednesday, December 31   LIBRARY CLOSED-NEW YEAR'S EVE
Thursday, January 1   LIBRARY CLOSED-HAPPY NEW YEAR!


2014 & 2015 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day CLOSED
Monday, February 16 Presidents' Day CLOSED
Wednesday, February 18 Ash Wednesday Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 2 Holy Thursday Close at 5:00 PM
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Monday, September 7 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 22 Jack Frost Parade (tentative) Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED