UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 23 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, June 24 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, June 24 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, June 27 - July 5   CLOSED for roof installation
Monday. July 6   Summer Programs Begin
Wednesday, July 8 1:30PM-2:30PM Tech Talk
Wednesday, July 8 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, July 8 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, July 11 9AM-12PM Computer Instruction
Saturday, July 11 12PM-3PM Game Time
Monday, July 13 10AM-12PM Free Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, July 13 1:00 PM Bob McLeod Visit
Wednesday, July 15 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, July 15 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion
Saturday, July 18 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Monday, July 20 12PM & 6PM Blacksmith Presentation & Demonstration
Wednesday, July 22 6:00PM Computer Class
Wednesday, July 22 6:30 PM Book Discussion
Saturday, July 25 9AM-12PM Computer Instruction
Monday, July 27 6:30PM Social Security Seminar
Tuesday, July 28 7PM Friends of NAPL meeting
Wednesday, July 29 6 PM Computer Class


2014 & 2015 Holiday Schedule

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Monday, September 7 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 22 Jack Frost Parade (tentative) Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED