UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Wednesday, March 4 1:30-3:00 Stitch-In
Wednesday, March 4 6:00 PM Computer Class
Saturday, March 7 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, March 11 1:30-2:30 Tech Talk
Wednesday, March 11 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, March 11 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, March 14 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Saturday, March 14 Noon-3:00 PM Game Time
Wednesday, March 18 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, March 18 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, March 21 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Tuesday, March 24 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, March 25 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, March 25 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, March 28 9-Noon Computer Instruction


2014 & 2015 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, April 2 Holy Thursday Close at 5:00 PM
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Monday, September 7 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 22 Jack Frost Parade (tentative) Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED